Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Things I do
22 mai 2012

We all love sun

Yesterday, sun was there. Since tomorrow it'll be rainy (YAAAAAY!) I took my camera and let's go babe, picture time!

Post 1

Do I need to say anything else?

Post 2

I have really beautiful friends, don't I?

Post3

Does are my old sunglasses, sometimes, I look at them, and tell myself; I have such a great taste! ;)


post4

I didn't wrote any quote on the picture because I thought it was really beautiful, but I couldn't help:

 ''Friendship isn't a big thing - it's a million little things.''



Okay now, there is something I need to know, why, for god sake, why am I the one who finds every single little bug in my house? Can't I just don't see them? Like, I'd really don't mind if there was like a whole bunch of spider beside me as long as I don't see them! They can make as many babies as they wants, but I just don't wanna see those god d*mn spiders!

Anyways,

xx

Styles

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Things I do
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 152
Publicité