Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Things I do
23 mai 2012

Prettiness

Beauty is in the inside            But you can wear some makeup on the outside... ;)

Make-up

Yeah, I love 1D, but GOD! They never-ever had to wake up with a zombie face no? Do they know how much it sucks to have puffy eyes? Dark rings? NO! We do! 

By the way, here, I am NOT saying we should wear to much makeup. Just enough to make us look fresh:)

Val

Who said school bus wasn't a great place to take pictures? This pictures is one of my favourites. It was for an art project (I only got 73% Yeah! The teacher hates me.) Don't know why, but the girl hates her eyebrows... I actually LOVE them. I love the natural look!

xx

Styles

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Things I do
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 152
Publicité