Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Things I do
24 juin 2012

Vintage Backyard

Hey ho, hey ho!

I got my IPHONE! Yeah, yeah, yeah! So as you can imagine the first thing I did (after dowloading all my music, my pictures and videos,) was... Downloading TONS of apps! So I found this cute app named : Retro camera. Can I be more happy? I have an iPhone, and an app that takes wonderful VINTAGE pictures! So here is some (Yeah, my backyard is goddamn cool!)

IMG_0320

IMG_0327

Sans titre 4

 

Now, may someone explain to me WHY, but WHY does canalblog always take off some of the awesome quality I give to my photos?

I'm definetly pissed!

Anyways, on a happier tone, SCHOOL IS FINISHED! And I'm leaving for Algeria in THREE days! Yay, yay, yay!

xx

Styles 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Things I do
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 152
Publicité